
Koten Power
Fuzhou Koten Power Equipment Co., Ltd.
KC250D5 listing separates 200 kW prime and 220 kW standby at 50 Hz.
MIC product sourceWhat to confirm
Confirm the offered dimensions, component options and acceptance-test scope.
Compare weather protection, acoustic evidence and service access as separate requirements.
5 research references 5 source domains · See evidence & scopeExplore the published evidence behind each supplier and build your own shortlist.

Fuzhou Koten Power Equipment Co., Ltd.
KC250D5 listing separates 200 kW prime and 220 kW standby at 50 Hz.
MIC product sourceConfirm the offered dimensions, component options and acceptance-test scope.

Fuzhou Hosem Power Co., Ltd.
MIC profile lists diesel generators, alternators and open / soundproof packages.
MIC company sourceRequest the exact complete-set model, duty rating and a dated offer.

Taizhou Sutech Power Machinery Co., Ltd.
ST-V250GF listing: Volvo Penta TAD734GE engine, 250 kVA / 200 kW, advertised $17,900; silent, open, trailer, canopy and container types are listed.
Alibaba product sourceConfirm the alternator brand fitted at the quoted price and what the enclosure scope includes.
| Compare evidence | Koten Power ↗ | Hosem Power ↗ | Sutech Power ↗ |
|---|---|---|---|
| Location | Fuzhou, Fujian | Fuzhou, Fujian | Taizhou, Jiangsu |
| Business type | MIC-listed manufacturer / factory | MIC-listed manufacturer / factory | Alibaba-listed custom manufacturer |
| Published evidence | KC250D5 listing separates 200 kW prime and 220 kW standby at 50 Hz. | MIC profile lists diesel generators, alternators and open / soundproof packages. | ST-V250GF listing: Volvo Penta TAD734GE engine, 250 kVA / 200 kW, advertised $17,900; silent, open, trailer, canopy and container types are listed. |
| Ask before comparing | Confirm the offered dimensions, component options and acceptance-test scope. | Request the exact complete-set model, duty rating and a dated offer. | Confirm the alternator brand fitted at the quoted price and what the enclosure scope includes. |
How this list was made. Selected from the suppliers cited in this article's research, across marketplaces and manufacturer sites — not ranked by quality. Listings are supplier disclosures; no factory visits, product tests or current quotations are claimed. Category illustrations are original concept images. Our research method ↗

T-030 distinguishes weather-protective, acoustic and walk-in housings. Protection against weather does not itself establish a sound rating, and an acoustic housing needs a defined measurement distance. [1]
Use & limitsCommercial names such as silent or containerized do not establish the offered package’s performance.
Editorial checklist
Caterpillar’s sound paper explains measurement at defined positions and distances, including the need for logarithmic treatment of sound-pressure measurements. A bare dB(A) number lacks the context needed for comparison. [2]
Use & limitsThe paper’s worked example uses gas equipment; it does not prove a diesel model’s acoustic performance.
Editorial checklist
Our editorial recommendation is to treat the enclosure as part of an installation design review. Use the housing and location sections of T-030 as questions to take to the selected maker. [1]
Use & limitsThis checklist is not a ventilation design or an installation approval.
Editorial checklist
For a silent package, Koten's KC250D5 listing separates 200 kW prime and 220 kW standby output at 50 Hz for an enclosed set. Hosem's company profile lists both open and soundproof packages across its range. Sutech's ST-V250GF listing covers silent, open, trailer, canopy and container types for one 250 kVA model line. [3][4][5]
Use & limitsListing-level type coverage; the fitted enclosure and noise level for a specific offer still need a model-specific datasheet.
Editorial checklist
Output, duty and site conditions
Model, components and delivery basis
Entity, documents and test scope
Clarify exceptions before comparing
5 references. Each record keeps its own review date. A manufacturer disclosure is not an independent test; a retrieval date is not a price-effective date. Hover, focus or tap a numbered reference to inspect its source.
Use & limits
Application guidance for liquid-cooled sets; not a current model datasheet or a universal installation code. The 2024 upload path is not the edition date.
Sections 2.2–2.6; chapter 3; section 4.5.5 (printed p.67); chapters 5–6
Published 2015-02 · T-030 · Issue 9 · February 2015 · Reviewed 2026-10-22Covers power requirements, equipment selection and installation interfaces. Weather protection and acoustic housings serve different purposes.
Use & limits
The paper includes a gas-generator example. It supports measurement principles, not a noise rating for an offered diesel enclosure.
Introduction; Calculating the Logarithmic Mean
Published 2016-11 · November 2016 · Reviewed 2026-10-22Noise reporting uses measurements at defined positions and distances. Sound pressure levels require logarithmic treatment.
Use & limits
One marketplace listing; dimensions vary across fields on the page.
Named source page / model table; see recorded evidence
Publication date not stated · Original public record · Reviewed 2026-10-29KC250D5 silent set: 200 kW prime and 220 kW standby at 50 Hz.
Use & limits
Company profile scope statement; no single model is inferred from it.
Named source page / model table; see recorded evidence
Publication date not stated · Original public record · Reviewed 2026-10-29Profile lists diesel generators, alternators and open / soundproof packages.
Use & limits
One marketplace listing; alternator brand and enclosure scope at the quoted price require confirmation.
Named source page / model table; see recorded evidence
Publication date not stated · Original public record · Reviewed 2026-10-29ST-V250GF: Volvo Penta TAD734GE; 250 kVA / 200 kW; advertised US$17,900; silent, open, trailer, canopy and container types listed.
Read the story, inspect its sources and take the ideas into your own sourcing questions. Article tools keep the page beside the conversation.
Found an outdated reference or a useful public document? Send the source and the specific claim it helps clarify.
Send a source or correction